You are currently viewing Railwaymen SS 2022 Elections

Railwaymen SS 2022 Elections


As previously notified there have been four valid nominations for the three Board positions and thus there will now be a ballot of the membership to determine which nominees will be appointed to these positions.

The four nominees are:

Colin Higginson

Amber Edmondson

Matt Owen

Scott Kynnersly


More details about the nominations, photos, and statements, will be included on the ballot form

Ballot forms will be sent out by email this week to those members that we have email addresses for and by post to those to that we don’t.

The postal ballot closes at 23:59 on Tuesday 6th December 2022 by which time the ballot paper, a scan, or photo of it must have been received by the Returning Officer.

If you have not received your ballot paper by Saturday 19th November or have any questions about the election, then please contact me by email at or by phone at 07946615889 / 02088020644.

Leave a Reply